Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849964919 A Single Man in Redding, CA 39 / Business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a$m / wtamu
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redding, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a$m / wtamu. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dear fellow Eharmony-ers. I have not been checking this account for over a year, so I apologize if you've attempted to contact me. Also, I have met someone and have moved to California to pursue that relationship so I will continue to not check this account. Good luck with all your eharmony-ing!Through Jesus' transforming work in my life, I'm passionate about helping others and forming lasting relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lotsa stuffs. Currently it's been working out at our local Y.

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend. Somebody to be goofy, serious, and romantic with. Someone who is optimistic, caring, likes to serve, can stand on her own 2 feet, active, adventurous, spontaneous(at least a little), intelligent, perceptive, can handle many different social situations. Someone who isn't afraid to love

The first thing people notice about me

Easily Approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Switch"It's a book about changing stuff in your life that is really hard to change...Blue Like Jazz. (liked it so much I wrote my own version)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. My walk is a mixture of boldness and frailty.
  2. My family and friends. Amazing people
  3. My company. For now anyway, God has blessed this venture and it feels centered and concrete and that's a good feeling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to keep things light and funny but underneath I'm constantly assessing the situation. Discerning the plots and players in the current story.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I suffer from multiple hobby disorder. Hiking, climbing, playing basketball, snow skiing, golfing, camping, watching sports, reading, writing, playing guitar, fly fishing, traveling, hunting, running, etc... It's a list I'll never stop adding to. I'm an aggie and big aggie fan. I like steak and wine. I love dogs and movies and movies about dogs. I want to go to a country for every letter of the alphabet.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

too hard, alot, a

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

several, history (tv channel), history (tv channel)