Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849900624 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 59 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to workout in different ways. I like concerts and dancing to live music that i like, would like to start hiking, sailing, quadding, I love riding my harley

I typically spend my leisure time

Love riding my harley, quadding and travling

The most influential person in my life has been

No drama, take real good of their body and it looks like it

The first thing people notice about me

Funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Staying in the Now, its about how to hold on to the past and don't freak out about the future

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I've been extremely lucky with finding the knowledge of taking care of myself
  2. Very thankful for my health and appearance
  3. Thankful for the exciting future I will be sharing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as intimidating as they think

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy