Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849849612 A Single Woman in Harlan, IA 55 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Harlan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u of i
  • Religion: Christian

Harlan, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harlan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u of i. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people with kindness, and compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, doing projects around the house, attending sporting events, any activity outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to enjoy life, laughing and having a great time.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy laughing, smiling and being happy. I have a positive out look on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five People you Meet in Heaven. Its about people that come in and out of our lives for a reason and the impact we can have on each other lives with out even realizing it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children-they bring a smile to my face.
  2. My family-we can count on each other, we have a great time when the gang is together
  3. My friends-whether to get together for a cup of coffee or happy hour it is always most entertaining.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although my size is small, I wish people would realize how strong of person I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Life is too short not to enjoy it. I look forward to meeting someone who wants to share in what life has to offer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, american president, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama