Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849710526 A Single Woman in Pottstown, PA 67 / Office Manager

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about the plight of so many dogs and cats such as abuse and neglect.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I enjoy reading for both pleasure and to learn something new. I enjoy watching the birds come to my three feeders. And I'm drawn to "playing" in the garden. For me, half the fun of gardening is learning about the plants and planning the garden bed. Of course, the end result of a beautiful garden is rewarding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1. I am most thankful for the love from my family and dearest friends.
  2. 2. I am most thankful for my blessings of good health, a job I enjoy and financial stability.
  3. 3. I am most thankful for the ability and opportunity to enjoy nature.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic