Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849708426 A Single Woman in Sebring, FL 63 / proprietor/sales

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sebring, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion's' in life are really quite basic I think. I love the family I was born into and have now raised my own. My peace is being outdoors whether at the beach on a sunset shore or gardening in my back yard. I adore so much beautiful music which could be anything from jazz to soft rock to reggae. I do not like heavy metal, sorry. I also feel that I like my kitchen, to cook and enjoy a 'special' meal with family or just the right some'one'. I'm not real organized as far as a daily schedule that I stick too, I can be very spur of the moment, it's all about timing! I love to laugh, enjoy good conversation, and be around "people".

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working outdoors, reading a fantastic book, journaling and poetry

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I fee that if a person cannot be honest, especially with their partner, than there really isn't much to the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are several shades of sky blue and most people think I wear contacts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have been blessed in this respect. We all live fairly close and see each other often. My children are grown and I adore each one of them (3). I also have a grandson, he is a dream!
  2. My health I have been fortunte with. I do have a 'spot' of high blood pressure at times, but am physically fit and love to play outside!
  3. My joy! I have a special 'joy' about life in general. I'm very blessed in some ways to be here. I always try to hold onto my joy. Family, nature, optimisim, positive characters.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am actually quite a likeable person. I have had the good fortune to have a blessed life, with some exhilarating situations (both good and a few bad) but all in all I am looking forward to a wonderful future I would enjoy someone to share it with.