Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849695827 A Single Man in Galveston, TX 27 / Cashier/Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galveston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than family and friends, I think Im most passionate about the ocean, most specifically anything to do with boats/ships. Something about being out on the water just drives me nuts, its where Im most happy. Im a beach guy all in all. One of my favorite boat activities other than just chilling out is fishing. I loveeeee deep sea fishing. Lol, other than all that Im pretty easy. I enjoy getting out and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going outside!!! Im an outdoors person all the way. Be it camping, hiking, biking, hunting, fishing, etc anything that gets me outside in the sun with a good friend is heaven. Or if Im in the city Im a fan of going out with friends. I enjoy shopping (I dont buy much, but I enjoy walking around), eating out somewhere, catching a movie every once in a while. Im a social guy. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy adventure and the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive usually got a big grin and a laugh ready

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Call of the Wild. Its a classic but I had never gotten to it. I love the description of the primal instincts that we all take on when put into situations we arent familiar with. People are completely different when put outside of thier comfort zone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - theyve made me into who I am today and have stood with me through thick and thin. Ive always known I had support regardless of what I pursued.
  2. My brother - my other half. This dudes had my back through the hardest of times. Theres nothing about me that he doesnt know and vice versa. My best friend.
  3. Lifes difficulties and opportunities. Ive been blessed with amazing opportunities and been plagued with soime seriously hard times. Im thankful for both. The opportunities have formed me and the difficulties have taught me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im incerdibly sincere

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Ask me : )

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction