Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849686627 A Single Woman in Richmond, TX 64 / Legal Secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Richmond
  • Neighborhood: Pecan Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love taking walks with my Dog everyday before going to work, it's the best time of the day . I enjoy gardening on the weekends. I love cooking when I'm in the mood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog. Visiting friends. Going to the movies. Dining out. Gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I am British.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Churchill a life" by Marton Gilbert. Whats not to love about Winston Churchill, brilliant wit, a great prime minister, and cared about the British people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I lived and worked in the Middle East for fifteen years, and had a great time traveling.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera