Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849663422 A Single Woman in Montevallo, AL 54 / Real estate title work

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montevallo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Montevallo, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montevallo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music; going places I've never been, antiques and flea markets, camping and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play and talk with my daughter, shop, cook, sleep, drive around on roads I've never been on or watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not originally from Alabama!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family,
  2. My education
  3. The opportunities I've had to know the people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not complicated....I really don't know of anything I wish someone would notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet