Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849590433 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 60 / I am a Registered Nurse and an Information Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, and spending time with family. I enjoy going to baseball games (Cardinals), and hockey games (St. Louis Blues). I also enjoy watching college sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, easy going

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy healthy children.
  2. A job that allows me flexibility with my schedule.
  3. A family that I know I can count on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first but once I get to know someone I am more outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational