Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849564820 A Single Woman in Madison, TN 51 / customer accounting clerk at an electric utility

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being with my friends and family. I love going to concerts musical theater and singing with friends and family. I am very passionate about adoption because I was adopted as a child. Every child has a right to a family and to be loved and taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,watching TV,being with friends and family,singing,walking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty......that's 2, I know. But they are important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

that i can be shy....and I blush alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently started on "The Shack". When I get finished with it I'll let you know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God the Father who loved me so much He sent his son Jesus to die for me...to give me a second chance.
  2. my parents who adopted me and gave me a wonderful home and family
  3. my friends all along my journey who love me unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I have alot to offer someone, alot of love,friendship and companionship, but I'm looking for honesty and a guy who is not afraid to communicate.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis, ghost whisperer