Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849564428 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 70 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create in both two and three dimensions. I paint especially on the computer (PainterX) and I love wood working. I'm making archtop guitars at this time. I am an avid golfer. My Faith is very important although I don't spend a lot of time at it and I follow politics from the conservative point of view.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather permits I love golfing, both for the exercise and the fresh air. The rest of my leisure time is spent working on my hobbies in art and wood working. I love the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self Honesty. If you can be honest with yourself, you can't be dishonest with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Mitchner's "Space". It reminds me of those early years of Space exploration and what I was doing at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand children. I like spending time with them watching them evolve. They give me great joy.
  2. My life right now is almost perfect. I'm retired and able to do just about anything I want with my time.
  3. To be living in a country that allows the freedoms that I've enjoyed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful