Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849532221 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 30 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my Lord and Savior and spending time with my family and my close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time is something you can give, but never get back! My relationship with my family and friends are very important to me. I also enjoy cooking, reading, or going wherever there is something fun to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost I am looking for a Christian and gentleman. Making me laugh and being easy on the eyes is a perk too! ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the Help. I love reading books and then watching the movie. The book is usually better in my opinion. Our past study in small group was Crazy Love by Francis Chan. It was a great book! It really highlights people's love for God and how on fire they are!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving God.
  2. My loving and supportive family.
  3. My wonderful group of friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a true Georgia peach (born and raised)! I am an elementary school teacher. I have three dogs. (Woah, don't get scared! There is a story behind why I have three!) I love the city and to take on new adventures, big or small!