Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3849527713 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 40 / drafter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: weber state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from weber state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, Discovery, Weather, Astronomy, Principles, Nature, Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and learning histories, especially the stories and histories from other people's lives past and present. Cooking and creating recipes by experimenting with ingredients.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

19th century mormon architecture. Takes you trhough a journey of the cities planned and built by the LDS settlers from Kirtland to Cardston and Juarez the principles that built these communities and their buildings reflect the people and principles of Zion. These principles are still contained in the fabrics of these communities today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature - This Beautiful earth created by God in all its simple complexity and variety. The changing seasons and times proclaim His love for me.
  2. Family - My parents, and siblings, cousins and grandparents have shared and shown their love for me.
  3. Friends - My relationships with others have blessed my life in every time in my life. My friends are my greater extended family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the making of america, history of weber county, the odyssey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel