Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3848917818 A Single Woman in Burien, WA 40 / Indie film producer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Burien
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burien, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Burien, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Video games and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, humor and really good communication.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flowers in the attic. A crazy family with a dark past. I read this series of books every 5 years. It's just so creative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My being me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a diverse love for different things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, almost all of them, family guy