Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3847811332 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 62 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, animals, wanting my children to succeed, enjoying life. I may be 55 but I'm not old - I'm ready to have fun and enjoy life with my mate! By the way, I'm only a member here until April 29th so act fast! ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, listening to music, enjoying the computer, Game Night (Balderdash, RummiQ, Wii, etc), doing new things. Perhaps going somewhere new - taking a ride - who knows. I'm very adaptable and flexible and try to adjust to any situation (except somewhere there is smoking - I just can't handle that).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all else. A man who wants to enjoy life with me. Life has made me what I am now - I'm looking forward to exploring the next stage of life and enjoying it!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - I smile with all of my being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. About the life of Marley (a dog) and his owner. It was realistic and touching. Excel 2007 - hahahaha!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Music
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am exactly who I seem I am - no games, no pretending. I really am sweet and loving.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

By the way, I'm not a member and only a here during free communication, so act fast! ;-)I love being outdoors & doing yardwork. I love nature & music & the joy you get from both of those things. I enjoy going out or staying in - dressing up or dressing casual.We're in the 2nd stage of life & I'm not looking for games. The 2nd stage of life doesn't mean we are old or that life has passed us by. I love completely & deeply & am looking for a man to love me back. I'm looking for a friend, lover, & companion. I don't ask for or require much. I want to find a man to enjoy the rest of my life with.... peanut8676

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

phenomenon, practical magic, forrest gump