Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3847263819 A Single Woman in Greenfield, MA 41 / independant consultant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I thoroughly enjoy being a good mom, good friend and family member. I enjoy sports hockey, football, baseball (especially the ones that my children play). I love the ocean, swimming, taking long walks... Cookouts, barbecues, amusement parks... Bonfires... I just want to enjoy life to the fullest. Live, Laugh, Love...

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy going to the beach (or any body of water) with my children, friends or family or to an amusement park or even just hanging out having a cookout, sharing laughs.I also enjoy quiet times spent reading or just relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my three children. I enjoy spending time with them, cheering them on in their sports, going to the beach or an amusement park, just hanging out... I love to see their smiles and hear their laughter.
  2. I am thankful for great friends who are like my family.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to wake up every morning and know that whatever comes my way, I am the only one who has the power to make it a good day and to accomplish my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener