Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3846163918 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 37 / Realtor, Concert Violinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate aboout Competetive Dressage with my horse, Music, art, travelling, charity work involving 3rd world countries, children and animals. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing my violin, housework (yes, housework) reading, riding my horse, museums, anything cultural, artistic. Like Hockey and Football games, live, not too much on tv. :)Hangin' with friends, cooking, surfing the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I wake up every day and am most grateful for my family, friends, health.
  2. Grateful for all the opportunities my parent's have given me; education, resources, exposing me to travelling the worlds four corners, music and art..
  3. The ability to share experiences with others, laugh, listen and learn. :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful