Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3846124822 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 29 / EMT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job. I feel like I make a difference every day to people who need it. I also like my down time. I love to go camping with friends, play soccer, wakeboard, and spend time with my 2 dogs. I'm also the best cook in Redding. =)

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to mix it up. I like to try new activities with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who I can depend on, and who will take to time to really get to know me.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably think I'm a midget, unless i have my heels on. Yeah, I'm only 5'2.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Summer Sisters by Judy Blume. It was a good book about best friends, and it made me reflect on my friends growing and that we are still all close.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family/friends
  3. Doing what I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know Karate!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational