Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3845798217 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 39 / factory

Daily Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy snowmobiling, 4 wheeling, hunting, fishing, camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

i usually watch tv, play video games . i also spend time outdoors usually snowmobiling or 4 wheeling. i try to get out fishing or hunting when i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is laid back and takes life as it comes

The first thing people notice about me

people tend to notice that im usually happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was "day of reckoning" by jack higgins.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i can find the good things in most situations
  2. im happy with where im at in life
  3. the experiences ive had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

i am generally shy and quiet until i get to know someone

TV I like to Watch

Drama