Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3845716714 A Single Man in Oak Ridge, TN 36 / Security Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: east tennessee state
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from east tennessee state. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Christian and love my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Also, I am a sports guy and am a huge NFL fan and Tennessee Titans fan. I also enjoy playing basketball and watching the Vols and New Orleans Hornets. Metal detecting land with civil war history is a new hobby of mine that I enjoy as well. I also enjoy buying and selling on Ebay.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of lots of things. Exercising is something I really enjoy. I love to play basketball. I also enjoy going to the movies or just watching one here at the apartment. I am definately an outdoors guy, so just to be outside is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is geniune and has a good personality and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

It is always my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read magazines. National Geographic was the last magazine I read. It consists of topics of todays world and historical articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??? I am not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a fun relaxed person to be around.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, christmas vacation, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost adventures, first 48, price is right