Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3843097122 A Single Woman in Fleming Island, FL 48 / pianist

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fleming Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chinese culture university
  • Religion: Christian

Fleming Island, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Fleming Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chinese culture university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Piano & classical music-- Teaching people learn how to play piano through my website

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing piano ,reading bible and praying,cooking,taking care of people around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Even tempered, Level-headed, Easy-going,Healthy physically and Emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

Very pleasent to be around,a loving-kindness person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading these three books:Shattering your strongholds, The unsurrendered Soul and Breaking the power by Liberty Savard

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord
  2. My parents
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't pretend to be someone I am not,I am a truthful person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I study bible and practice piano on daily basis.I must have spare time for them. When I am in a mood to cook for someone special,I am a great cook!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Spirituality/Religion