Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3842985321 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 42 / HR Director/Attorney, Entertainment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life (art, music, food, wine & friends).

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping & dining with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a great sense of humor. just being truly yourself and comfortable in your own skin is so important. i'm not looking for someone who is trying to impress everyone, but rather someone who is completely genuine and has a passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am friendly and open and that i talk with my hands.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm making my way through "War and Peace," but I managed to get through all four "Twilight" books and Dan Brown's "The Lost Symbol." You can't go wrong with Tolstoy, but the other ones are such page-turners that they are my secret indulgence...though not so secret now :-) and, yes, i do realize that i am not 13-years-old, but you gotta love vampires!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a GODDESS....or at least that i'm funny :-)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

i have lots of very diverse interests and this year's hobbies are about unlocking my untapped musical genius :-) so, i'm learning how to play the guitar and piano. we'll see how it goes, but right now, my fingers hurt!!!!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama