Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3841940624 A Single Man in Burbank, CA 45 / High School Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the master's university
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the master's university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with the Lord and living according to His word, even if this means living counter-culture and standing up for what I know is right. I love my family and friends, traveling, playing games, eating food, home improvement, helping others, and learning new things. I enjoy being involved at church through various ministries, and going on short term mission trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends by going out or just hanging out at someone's home. I also enjoy being creative, especially when it comes to home improvement.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful to both God and towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation that alone comes from Jesus Christ.
  2. For the faithfulness and love that is shown to me by my family.
  3. For friends that care about my spiritual walk and for their faithfulness and the fact I can always count on them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I climbed to the top of Mt. Kilimanjaro and Mt. Rainer.