Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3841715425 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 38 / Export Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friends and family. I love to travel, camping, games, movies, almost anything as long as I am spending time with the people I care about and having fun with them. I believe in making moments I will remember 50 years from now

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, going to the gym, leading my daughter's girl scout troop, watching movies/tv and traveling, even if it's just a day trip

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyality, and respect

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love - It was very inspiring about moving on with your life after divorce

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is so wonderful and joyful
  2. My Family. I have a close nit family that I am very grateful for
  3. Each day and making the most of it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single mom who enjoys spending time with my daughter, reading, going to the gym, traveling when I can and hanging with family and friends. I also enjoy road trips, wine tasting, and sports (GO SEAHAWKS!) but also enjoy a quiet night at home watching movies or TV. I work a full time job in the field of export. I hope to find "the one" to spend the rest of my life with, get married again and maybe have more children eventually but I am open to dating and making new friends as well. I look forward to family vacations, BBQ's and quiet nights at home with that special someone. I want someone who likes to laugh and get out and have fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the stand, where the heart is, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, glee, supernatural