Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3841274921 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 29 / Esthetician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Makeup artistry, learning about politics, traveling, fashion, interior design & music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, getting sun & spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to make people laugh :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support of family
  2. Christ's forgiveness
  3. The ability to live in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I may be outgoing and bold that I still have a gentle heart and it can get hurt just like anyone else's.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

There's more to me than meets the eye ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding