Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3840833418 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 36 / Engineering

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all that comes with it. Yes, is that simple:) People, Places, Food, Music, Movies, Soccer, Writing, Adventure!!! I want to have a little taste of all of it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, writing, traveling, going to concerts, comedy clubs...The list could be very long:) I also like photography, so after trip/event i have a bunch of photos to edit and play with!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding! I would also like her to be active, outdoorsy and easy going!

The first thing people notice about me

Calm and understanding!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am going back to the classics. I just finished "The Fountainhead" for a second time. The first time I was a lot younger and wanted to see if I would take it the same way. Still one of my favorite books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Freedom of choice!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendliness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the alchemist, lord of the rings, the food revolution

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

no fun at all, weezer, sublime, the black keys, drum&base and chillout

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, old school, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery cahnnel, that 70's show, pbs