Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838797513 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 25 / petco sales associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my artistic abilities, family, faith, music, physical sports, watching new movies, finding interesting things to see, animals, hanging out with friends, going out to see the places around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i play lots of video games, i like to draw all sorts of things, i like to go out, i like watching movies, i like hanging out, i like talking ,and i do pray before i go to bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health, having parents to keep me healthy all my life.
  2. My attidude with life, life is a very important thing and should be lived the way we want to live.
  3. My loving family, without them I would not be the person I am today, I'm and very lucky person to have such great family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding