Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838692722 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 37 / Attorney

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from indiana university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and my career. I have invested a lot of time to get where I am and the work has paid off! I am also very passionate about international travel and learning new languages and culture. Let's not forget to mention that I am passionate about my family and friends. Without them I wouldn't be here!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends/family. I play a lot of guitar (electric and acoustic). I enjoy reading pleasure books when time permits. I listen to all types of music except for twangy country. I enjoy going to wine tasting events and will occasionally catch an Independent Film at the Fashion Mall. I enjoy eating out at ethnic places. In the summer you'll likely find me at Deer Creek (Yes I said Deer Creek) watching a concert or out on a golf course. In the winter, you'll find me snuggled up in the corner of a Starbucks reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

a.Looking for someone that knows what she wants. I've got my head on straight and I expect the same. Don't feel intimidated by my career choice because I?m a teddy bear at heart, and respect me as much as I'll respect you. Be interested in various things, Nascar and the Colts don't count. Be able to hold a conversation, especially about things you are interested in. Be interesting, be feminine, smile and I'll swoon. So that's it. If you're cute, intelligent, sweet, and have the kind of eyes that I can lose myself in then I?m looking for you.

The first thing people notice about me

2.My sense of humor. I try to see the bright side of life. I am constantly trying to avoid awkward situations and I find adding a little comedy to the scene is the best approach. Yeah I'll never be a Chandler Bing, but I might as well keep trying!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was on the 4th Amendment (yes it's a book for my job). I probably wouldn't recommend the book to just anyone ;) I'm reading Dan Brown's new book now and I'm sure I'll recommend it soon! I've loved the Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure to be honest :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm German and Indian and speak pretty good German. I've lived in Germany for a little over a year and wouldn't mind returning at some stage in life for a short stint. I was born in a small town but am a city boy at heart. I was born in the United States but think I could've been switched at birth to European parents.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything patricia cornwell, angels and demons, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, law abiding citizen, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, 24, south park