Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838692524 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 41 / Realtor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, Fashion, Football

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, listening to music, reading, learning is some form or another.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, ambition,confidence and the abiity to listen. lol! yes ears will be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm or Maybe just the way I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enjoyed? It would have to be A NEW EARTH, Eckhart Tolle. I love feeding my spirit. Currently reading HAVE A LITTLE FAITH, Mitch Albom, trying to anyway.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football