Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838681822 A Single Woman in Massillon, OH 26 / Home Health Aide, take care of the elderly in their homes.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Massillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Massillon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massillon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and the plan He has for my life. I'm passionate about what He's called me to do: art, specifically reaching His children with my art. My faith is the number one important interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, write and draw. Before I decided on becoming an artist, I played around with the idea of becoming an author. Since I want to make graphic novels I guess I combined the two. Reading books or graphic novels gets me worked up and makes me want to write myself. I can get lost in a book and I want to be able to make a graphic novel that people can get lost in, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Ahh! Only three? How to pick? Of course I'm thankful for God. He's a pretty big one- definitely the number one most thankful for.
  2. My sister. We've been through everything together.
  3. My friends/spiritual mentors.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Quiet, Sweet