Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838142517 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 52 / Maintenance warehouse clerk

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music(I sign a little when I'm really into it), dancing(makes me feel alive), making a new craft(I do one-of-a-kind items)and projects around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wood working and remodeling house.Helping friends and family with their yard projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident, but not a big talker about themself (Like being arrogant).Good health, appearance and likes to laugh.Likes to share in alot of time doing things together.

The first thing people notice about me

How I am always looking out for someone before myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've read a book other than the one's in my college courses for my degree in business. I do study the King James Bible though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the health of my family; 8 that I grew up with and 4 grown children.
  2. I am thankful that my maker has provided for me my whole life.(Jobs,home,health,abilities)
  3. My companion and roommate currently: My Siberian Husky, Trinity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care and appreciate them, though I don't know how to show it that well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am short, but sweet. I like a movie( Sci-Fi and Westerns), but am not a big TV watcher. I am what some would call a work-a-holic (I don't sit still long). I love the country and want to own a li' log cabin someday. I love animals, but only have one. I consider myself to be the RETRO type. I'm not even online at home and got talked into this somehow.