Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838052832 A Single Woman in Borger, TX 39 / substitute teacher/going to school

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Borger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Borger, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Borger, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is definately the great outdoors! I love going to the mountains, camping, fishing, snow skiing, riding four wheelers. I don't ever want to be financialy strapped to a big fancy house, or fancy cars etc. I'd much rather be able to have the finances to load up and head out where ever that may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to entertain and cook. Any excuse to have family and friends over for a holiday, sports event, or some silly themed party I might come up with, is what I enjoy most. Although I love to go, do and entertain I also do not 'need' to be entertained. Some of the best days are spent sitting around the house in pj's watching movies and eating popcorn.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definately easy going, confident (not to be confused with cocky), a zest for life and adventure. Genuine kindness to others is a must. Great relations with friends and family which speaks measures on what kind of peron that you are. Finally, the same thing I teach my kids,,respect and manners.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends describe me as funny, confident, accepting of all and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but I can't put a book down when I am into it! So my latest reads have been Web Design, Project Management, and well Calculus 3 gross I know! Looking forward to not reading text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I got to be a stay at home mom and raise my kids.
  2. That I will finally have a bachelors degree in November.
  3. I have had a really good life, and have some really amazing people in it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I come accrossed as confident, I am human and have the same insecurities that they do..so be gentle please!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a good person looking for someone else that is a good person. Live in a small town, not a bar hopper so I just don't have a lot of opportunities to meet new people. I'm a bit old fashioned and in todays society it's hard to meet people with great morals and values. I do beleive in happily ever after and I am not settling for anything less and neither should you. Best Wishes.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy