Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838050429 A Single Man in Fallbrook, CA 71 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal state northridge, pepperdine

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal state northridge, pepperdine. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and all it's possibilites. I came here to do something. As yet, I haven't discerned what that might be. Mores the fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, driving/maintaining my classic cars, jet skiing or just relaxing, especially if I'm at my river place. I love to sit and watch the river and all the wild life there. Over time I've seen very many interesting things there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone I can count on no matter what. My partner can count on the same from me. The operative word here is "partner."

The first thing people notice about me

I have no clue. I'm sort of a big character, so maybe that's it. Otherwise, you'd better ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"HAVE YOU SEEN MY COUNTRY LATELY?" The book is a talk-radio host's conservative view of the current political scene. I enjoy his talk show because he thinks like I do , so I bought his book and it's more of the same, except that it goes into greater depth. Jerry tells us about his personal life that got him from there to here. Pretty interesting. He seems well rounded to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Being financially secure
  3. Great hope for the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What an open heart I have. Everyone is welcome as long as the "Golden Rule" figures prominently in the relationship. This is the only way I can live my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am without guile.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, the stand, loved issac asimov, piers anthony and robert heinlein

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, wherehouse 13, eureka, sanctuary, modern marvels