Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838049532 A Single Woman in Temecula, CA 58 / law enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temecula, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. My life, my family, my friends. I want everyone to be happy and fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, having informal get-togethers. I enjoy reading a good book with a glass of wine. Going to a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My values and beliefs. Having strong values and beliefs make life just a little bit easier. It takes a lot of decisions out of my hands.
  2. Friends: For better or worse they are there. Not always in my face, but there when we need each other. Some are 40 years long some only a few years long. It is not the time but the quality of the person that makes a friend.
  3. My son: He came into my life, became my life and has recently begun his own life. He taught me more that any college education could.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful