Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838046835 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 62 / speech language pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activity! I like doing things! Whether it is outdoors or inside. Hiking, camping, biking, working in my yard, reading, decorating, listening to music and spending time with close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, working out, reading, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I would like to find someone that truly is looking for a life partner. Someone that wants to get to know each other and see if things click.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and easy conversation! I love to laugh and have a good time wherever I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I always have one "self help" book that I'm reading and one "fun" book. I go through my fun books more quickly! I am reading P. M. Forni "Choosing Civility" It is a book that shares 25 rules of considerate conduct...if only everyone would be courteous to others :-) Just finished James Patterson's Cross Country for fun. I really enjoy his writing style!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family (daughters) and my extended family (siblings). We are close and enjoy our times together.
  2. I adore my friends and always have wonderful times together.
  3. I love living in AZ. Outdoor living at its best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyality and compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love living in AZ where outdoor acitivities are year round. I love riding my bike (along canal paths and trails), hiking anywhere and camping! I even enjoy working in my yard! Anything that allows me out of doors! I'm from Michigan and I seem to have Midwest values ingrained in me... a sense of community, helping each other, good work ethic, kind, trustworthy and a strong love of family and friends. I'm just a lady looking for a man to love. It's really quite that simple. I have a fun personality and I am friendly! Drop me a line!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama