Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838045130 A Single Woman in Lady Lake, FL 66 / Project Manager for a non profit

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lady Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lady Lake, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lady Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, politics, equality and fairness

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, quilting, golfing, Soroptimists and spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, kindness, respect for others

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be outspoken and very honest. When asked what I like about myself I have responded "My honesty", but unfortunately, when asked what I don't like about myself, I can give the same response.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stone of Destiny by Ian Hamilton. Being a Scottish nationalist, I enjoyed this true story of some university students who reclaimed the stone of destiny from Westminster Abbey and returned it to Scotland. Also met the author. This is just one of many books currently covering my bedside table.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My level of contentment. I don't need to depend on another individual for my personal contentment
  2. The support of a wonderful, large, loving family
  3. Good health, a sharp and curious mind, and sufficient income to provide a comfortable life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion and kindness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent