Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838038418 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 49 / Research Assistant at university

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Influencing youth through sports. I enjoy coaching youth sports, baseball and football. Also, I enjoy traveling, music, cookouts and trying new microbrews.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities (snow skiing, hiking, fishing etc...), coaching, music and sporting events and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to experiment and learn new things and to share those experiences with others. Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rum Diary by Hunter Thompson for the 100th time. It's about the escapades of a journalist in 1950's Cuba. Hillarious read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son; witty, athletic, and handsome with a good set of core values.
  2. My family; although we don't always get along with each other, they are my support system.
  3. My friends; I feel blessed to have such a good group of diverse friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can cook.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Maybe.