Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838032332 A Single Man in Westville, NJ 33 / Financial Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy staying active and anything outdoors. Nothing better than being out in the sun. Also love watching baseball. Music is incredibly important, a powerful song can change your outlook. Last but not least spending time with family & friends is always a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kayak and be outdoors. Staying active and leading a healthy lifestyle (I compete in sprint triathlons and other random races). Spending time with family and friends is also incredibly important to me. Have 2 nieces and 1 nephew who can crack a smile on my face instantly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Gotta be able to laugh at both me and yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Dime's Worth of Difference. It was a collection of essays about the differences or better yet the lack of differences between left and right government in the US. Very good. Now on The True Believer by Eric Hoffer (a social commentator) good so far!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends: I have a close knit family that is extremely important to me.
  2. Health: Very healthy person who enjoys staying active and enables me to enjoy new experiences
  3. Environment: I love being outside, especially anything to do with water, camping, or even just the beach

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a vegetarian.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

snatch, across the universe, 25th hour