Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838028433 A Single Man in Irvine, CA 46 / I own my own personal training business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Irvine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about personal growth. I've found the best way to grow is through self-reflection and by trying new things. Activities that I'm passionate about are stand up comedy, exercise, swing dancing, tennis, poker, bowling,and public speaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to various lounges and listen to small bands play jazz or swing music.I enjoy going out to eat. ( I love to eat) I also like to go on hikes with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't list just one, so here are my top 5:Physical Fitness, Intelligence, Sense of Humor, and Optimism

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my confident demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called " The Art of Racing in the Rain". It's a book written from the perspective of a dog. I love dogs and this book really seemed to capture how I believe dogs think. It was funny, and sweet, and I loved the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. I have a job that I love.
  3. I live in such a beautiful part of the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like the fact that I'm from New York, but because I've been out here for 13 years I'm starting to lose my accent.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show