Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838025927 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 26 / I'm a full time student at ivy tech and a part time associate at JC Penney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my singing, dancing, drawing, photography, friendship, family,and teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, taking pictures (photography), and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my grandma adopting me when i was 17 months old, if it weren't for her I don't know where I'd be. She has made me feel loved, confdent, and everything else that makes me who I am today.
  2. Another thing I am thankful for is my aunt and ucle. They are always there for me when my mom and I are going through rough times. My uncle has been there as a father figure, and for that I am espcially thankful.
  3. I am also thankful for fate in life. I believe everything happens for a reason and just for that you have to be thankul.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet