Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838020533 A Single Woman in Ozark, MO 70 / semi retired - health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ozark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ozark, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ozark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy plays, musicals, museums, going out listening to live entertainment preferably jazz or rythm and blues. I love to swim and ski although I must admit I have not skiied in about 10 years, but I still love it. Most of all I would love being in a peaceful relationship with someone that I can be open with and depend on. Being a hopeless romantic, ultimately I would like an unconditionl, monogomous relationship with a fun loving, kind, spiritual person that I can spend my time thinking of what I can do to surprise or please him and he would want to do likewise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining at my home and going to friends homes for social events. I enjoy going shopping and eating out with friends. I would enjoy going to sporting events and other forms of entertainment with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthyness which would include honesty, loyalty, respect and appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am rather talkative (full of ideas), however I am also a good listner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The "Twilight Series" - I am a hopeless romantic and it was romantic on the level of Romeo and Juliet. Even though the characters were high school students, it was written in a way that one could emphatize with the characters and actually feel the level of their love and their committment to one another ignoring their differences. The unconditional love they shared is the kind of love and relationship that I have dreamed about my entire life. I should be so lucky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter and her family which includes and a wonderful son-in-law. She has a Masters degree in Education and my son-in-law is an Attorney. She is the Director of a Christian Home School program in which her husband teaches a class.
  2. That my mother is still alive after having had cancer about 45 years ago, is coherent and ambulatory and appears as through she will be for some time to come, God willing.
  3. Although I divorced when my daughter was quite young, with Gods help and my strong desire to provide my daughter and myself with the kind of life we would have had if I had remarried, I went to school and developed my skills, worked hard and maintained very good jobs which allowed me to be able to provide a very nice life for both my daughter and I. I was able to provide private school for her to ensure a good educational foundation. We were also able to travel and to actively participate in a ski club. Having been exposed to "people on the move" I have a strong entrepreneurial spirit that one day, God willing, will be satisfied.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive and loyal. Caring and sharing is also a major part of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I would love for mr. right to come forward with no games or pretenses because I would perfer to be open and honest so that we can move forward in hopes of finding and/or being the match that we are both looking for.