Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838019517 A Single Woman in Citronelle, AL 31 / Teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Citronelle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Citronelle, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citronelle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as a teacher, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoors activities like four wheeler riding and camping. I also enjoy spending time with friends and going to the beach as much as possible. Oh, and how could I forget Alabama football!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be honesty. Without honesty there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy and quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Lovely Bones". It was a pretty good book, kind of graphic at times. It was about a young girl who was raped and murdered by a man in her community. She could see everything that was happening with her family and friends from heaven. There was a surprising twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Nope... If it is meant to be, you will know it all in time. Why spoil the suprise!

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, grey's anatomy, csi