Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838019026 A Single Woman in East Orange, NJ 32 / medical assistant by day/biology major by night

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: East Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in East Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and science. I love paintings and there is too many to list but my fave is by Vincent Van Gogh called the Scream. I love people as well as animals and I'm a strong believer against abuse of any kind to any living creature. Don't get me wrong..I will wear a fur coat but wouldn't get it from a company who's supplier abuse it's animals. I love to help people and think biology is the coolest thing (lol).

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, movies, and going out to different places,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with God and my savior Jesus. I am greatful for the woman he made me out to be. For W/O God I am nothing..he is the Alpha and Omega.
  2. For Wisdom and Hope. It may not sound like much to some but to me it is a key factor needed in all life's endeavors.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for life. Just being here and engaging in the world. I appreciate so much what many take for granted. I love to laugh, have fun, give, and be happy.( I know that it's a simple answer..but it has endless possibilities)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet