Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838015725 A Single Woman in Stroudsburg, PA 55 / Administrative Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Stroudsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stroudsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stroudsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hosting parties at home with friends and family, like to cook for others

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Shopping, having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for good communications and friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for waking up every morning with a roof over my head and a job to go to.
  2. I am very thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful I put the lord first in everything I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

color purple, why did i get married, what about bob

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top model, american idol, cover