Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838009225 A Single Woman in Emerson, NJ 67 / retired music teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Emerson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: montclair state
  • Religion: Jewish

Emerson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emerson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from montclair state. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping my family and extended family, seeing the miracles of life that are all around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing with friends and family, babysitting, listening to music, walking, reading, watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, tenderness, emotional strength, intelligence-Someone to share life's experiences with. It's better doing things with a partner, than alone.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outliers -Excellent, explains a lot about what it takes to be successful and the randomness of life. The 4 Agreements, My Brilliant Friend, parts of The Heart of the Buddha's teaching, just starting a biography of Alexander Hamilton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my loved ones
  2. My family- 2 adult children and 2 grandsons
  3. Having enjoyed a great profession (teaching) and now being retired

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm not very materialistic, but enjoy beauty in nature. I enjoy spending time with my grandsons (babies), learning new things, walking, dancing, interacting with friends and family, listening to music, teaching others to play musical instruments.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to listen to

warren vache,jr, nancy lamott,, tchaikowski, warren vache,jr, nancy lamott,, abba, oldies- 4 seasons

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political