Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838008929 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 53 / longshoreman

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Is trying to make ends meet considered a passion?

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out. That doesn't mean I live at the gym though. Oh wait, my weights are in my apt so technically I DO live at the gym. When I have time I enjoy going to the movies, plays or concerts. Going to the beach, snorkeling, having a picnic and holding that special someone in my arms while watching the sunset.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust and a good communicator. Someone who can tell me when something is bothering her and we can sit down and talk about it.

The first thing people notice about me

Ummm.....I smell good!?!?! I always wear cologne no matter if I'm wearing a T-shirt, tank top or dress shirt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does reading a cell phone manual count as a book? It's as thick as a book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. At this time, the first and foremost thing would be my job!
  2. My health
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a warm and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I know this might sound strange to some ladies and I don't expect every lady to understand this, but I have a foot fetish. I enjoy massaging, playing and tickling soft pretty feet. I like hosiery also so that would be a big bonus if my lady did too. Like I said, I don't expect every lady to understand this, just one special lady. :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running