Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838008029 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 38 / Teacher, Coach and Educational Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running, technology, sunny weather, traveling and outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, doing something outside, or traveling somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is active, enjoys running/outdoor type activities. Also someone who has a successful career.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am thin from years of distance running; currently run half marathons/marathons and was a former university distance runner for the XC and Track team.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read magazines such as National Geographic. The last book? I read an awe-inspiring account of the life Screech on Saved By the Bell (autobiography by the actor himself, Dustin Diamond).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Familiy
  2. Health
  3. Flexibility to do things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There are so many possible answers to this question that I will have to defer :-)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am currently living in a part of Washington State that I don't want to be in but enjoy my career as a teacher, athletic coach, and educational consultant. My ultimate plan is to relocate in the near future.