Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838001921 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 58 / Personal Interior Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family & friends. I love art, movies, and a good book with a glass of wine

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel with no place to go, I like to get lost in a book on days with nothing to do and I love to spoil my grandsons.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passion for life and someone that knows how to treat people with respect and care.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to live life; whether it is a trip to Paris or up to Dallas to visit family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees; it was a great book that opened people eyes to how the south was during segregation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having God in my life
  2. For my family and how close we are
  3. and for great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the ability to laugh at myself and make others laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now but I'll let you know...