Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3838001016 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 45 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children's future

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, spending time with my children. I like to be outside when it's warm and when it's cold, a fire and a good movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything suspenseful and as far from reality a possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, I'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, burn notice, two & 1/2 men