Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3837996024 A Single Man in Maple Grove, MN 33 / I sell outdoor apparel/ Hunting Guide

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maple Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Maple Grove, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maple Grove, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about is, the family and friends that i enjoy being with. Music i am a big music freek. and the out doors i like every bit of it, or im never boring when im not working i enjoy doin what ever it takes to make everybody happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with like my partner.friends, or just live life by having a great time!

The most influential person in my life has been

To be Very much like me, Outgoing. hardworker. And always caring for one and another, and love to spend time outdoors when the weather is good!

The first thing people notice about me

How well i get along with everybody i dont like enemies!

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry i havnt read a book in ages!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am always helpfull/caring to others in life.
  2. I am more than thankfull for what i receive in life.
  3. I work very hard, and always try me best!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i have to offer like kindness. caring . and just pure love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I treat the person who i'm with like a queen!!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys 2, ace ventura, i enjoy a bunch of them

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, ncis, family guy